Let’s Go Shopping: Drawer Organizers

One by one, the drawers in our house are getting cleaned, organized, and used on a regular basis with much more ease than before their transformations. I already have some organizers for our bathroom drawers and our kitchen “junk” drawer, but there are still more drawers to go. In particular, I’d like to organize my sock drawer. Silly, maybe. But true.

So I went shopping to see what was out there. Here’s what I found:

1) Modular Drawer Organizers, $29.95 – $36.95; 2) Linus Shallow Drawer Organizers, $2.99 – $6.99; 3) Madesmart Junk Drawer Organizer, $11.99; 4) Slotted Interlocking Drawer Organizers, $4.99

Ooooh .. #4 would be PERFECT for that sock drawer! Too bad there isn’t The Container Store here in Nashville. Sadness. I’d be in organizational heaven if there were and I could go and visit!

Leave a comment

Filed under Drawers, Products, Shopping

Leave a Reply

