Friday Finale

Wow. This week has been incredible. Spending time with family is near and dear to my heart. I think seeing the looks on my nephew and niece’s faces as they played with wrapping paper and their new toys was my favorite part by far!

Now Daniel and I are back home and we both felt refreshed and ready to get back to work. Funny how when you are doing something you truly love, work is something you can’t wait to do. There’s cleaning to be done (hello, refrigerator I neglected for over a week), but it will get done and life will return to normal.

I picked up some new vintage finds over the holidays, so I am going to be listing them in my Creative Salvage shop over the next week. I can’t wait to show off the colorful 60’s canisters I found that can be used to help organize a kitchen, craft area, or home office! I’ll be taking pictures of them and adding to them to the shop very soon.

In the meantime, here’s a few things that caught my eye this week the few times I was online:

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

