Day 10: Baskets and Bins and Storage, Oh My!

Now that I have a nice neat closet, I’ve been thinking of ways to utilize my new-found storage space on the top shelves. Not just for this closet, but also for the others, including our laundry area. So I’ve been looking around …

Our style is somewhat mid-century modern, but we have been leaning toward more natural elements like bamboo and sea grass. I’m trying to find a happy medium in a reasonable price. Something that will go with grays and blues and yellows. Perhaps something like one of these:1)  Bed, Bath & Beyond, $9.99. 2) Target, $17.99. 3) The Container Store, $59.00.

1 Comment

Filed under Bedroom

One response to “Day 10: Baskets and Bins and Storage, Oh My!

  1. Linda Hartranft

    Don’t forget Michaels often has sales on their baskets for 40% off. They also give out coupons (or maybe find one online) for $50% off one item not on sale.

Leave a Reply

