Landing Strip: The Key Hooks Are Up

A couple of months ago we ran by Urban Outfitters to pick up a key hook so we wouldn’t lose our keys as often. I found two identical hooks with no price tag, so bargained with the housewares guy and came home a happy camper for under $10. I knew when I planned the landing strip that I’d be putting these up under my painting, so here they are in all their not-so-great-photography glory. Apparently more daylight is needed in that area to pull off a good shot without a flash. I have much to learn! (One of the many perks of blogging is learning new skills: photography is mine.)

Yay! No more keys randomly thrown on a table somewhere. Leaving for work should go much smoother and less frantically now. That makes me happy. Three cheers for attractive organization solutions!

p.s. We’re busy working on our next big reveal. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

