Design News: Ideas You Should Steal

Brought to you from Kelly+Olive, a design duo that offers their services over the ‘Net. They believe that everyone should have a chance to enjoy a beautiful home, so they’ve teamed up with some of my favorite home and design bloggers to create a lovely eBook filled with ideas and projects to try.

I downloaded my copy yesterday and am looking forward to browsing its digital pages this afternoon. Ideas You Should Steal costs a whopping $1 (or more, if you’re feeling generous) donation and its proceeds benefits Dwell With Dignity.

Young House Love, Yellow Brick Home, Brooklyn Limestone, House*Tweaking, and other favorite bloggers share the pages of the pdf. It’s well worth a buck, and it is a good feeling to know that the splurge helps provide the less fortunate with a better lifestyle. I just found out about Dwell With Dignity, and I gotta say, I like what I read. So go support their cause! Buy the eBook.

p.s. I wasn’t paid, bribed, or in any way rewarded for this blurb. I’m just glad to be able to share the news.

{Images: Kelly+Olive, Dwell With Dignity}

Leave a comment

Filed under Balance, Books, Home Improvement, Shopping

Leave a Reply

